Ya Fatima Masooma (ع)

hussain-is-my-heart:

Please return me to you soon..
I miss you dearly..
Is this how I’m treated?

Ya Fatima Masooma (ع) please intercede for me – I miss you so so so much 😥

I thought separation works but I never knew separation would be so so so long.
Do I have to satisfy myself with seeing pictures and videos of your shrine..
Mother..?
Where is your Beautiful Mercy??

@hussain-is-my-heart

Salam brother i have seen ur post craving for land of iran quiet a few times since last 24 clocks and i wana tell u that i fly to iran in like two days and i will be sure to remember u throughout my journey in return i would ask u to pray with that warm heart of urs for my ultimate dream and destiny!

Text me

